Site

Search results

  1. Student veterans & CSM Program

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8619

    202 Bethany reserved Thursday, October 24, 2019- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  2. Educational Collaborative on Sustainable Environmental and Agricultural Management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extension-outreach/educational-collaborative-sustainable-environmental-and-agricultural-management

    offered through E-extension professional training web-site.  Impact:   The high priority courses and ... Educational Collaborative on Sustainable Environmental and Agricultural Management- ECOSEAM: ... training materials developed on important issues emerging in rural and urban locations have been used to ...

  3. FABE Admin/HR Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7191

    219 Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 48 times except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Wed ... Wednesday, November 21, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am Wednesday, December 5, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am Wednesday, ...

  4. HDI meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8473

    202 Monday, October 21, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  5. Geng Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8141

    Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Tue Oct 22 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Mon Nov 18 2019, Mon Dec 16 2019. ...

  6. Capstone Design Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8485

    14, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm Thursday, November 21, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm Thursday, November 28, 2019- ...

  7. Energy In Biological Systems

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-2100

    FABENG 2100 An introduction to energy flow and transformations within and for biological systems ... micro-organisms the student will encounter in the food, agricultural and biological engineering program. Prereq: ...

  8. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8447

    January 21, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, January 22, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, January 23, ...

  9. Legal or not? New law bulletin addresses growing industrial hemp in Ohio

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/legal-or-not-new-law-bulletin-addresses-growing-industrial-hemp-ohio

    federal and state laws on hemp.  Read the law bulletin here, and be sure to follow the Ohio Ag Law Blog to ...

  10. Q&A with Dr. Carin A. Helfer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-carin-helfer

    focused on science education outreach to middle and high school students and as a Research Scientist in ... on sustainability and medical applications, including targeted delivery of medicines from polymers ... for breast cancer treatment.    1. What is your research focus? My research focuses on polymers, ...

Pages