Site

Search results

  1. Food Preservation- Preparing for Canning

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-preparing-canning

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/sites/hamilton/files/imce/Images/FP%20Office%20Hours%20Preparing%20for%20 ... Canning%20%28002%29.pdf   ...

  2. 4-H Project Books 2020

    https://holmes.osu.edu/2020projectbooks

    ://ohio4h.org/sites/ohio4h/files/imce/books_resources/StayAtHomeProjects/Ordering-Info-2020-0414.pdf Livestock Copy Packets ...

  3. Open Pond Clinic via Zoom

    https://senr.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/ponds-fisheries-aquatics/open-pond-clinic-zoom

    Have a pond/lake/fisheries question?  Connect via Zoom on Tuesdays to ask questions and get ... School of Environment and Natural Resources. Eugene's expertise is in “wild”-like sites, ponds and ... an on-board mic and camera (or even just a mic), the easiest access is to simply click: ...

  4. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  9. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  10. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

Pages