Site

Search results

  1. Greenhouse Plant Health and Pest Management Online

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5610

    Canas_syllabus_ENT5610_GHpests.pdf Autumn 2020 Distance Learning Entomology ...

  2. Open Pond Clinic via Zoom

    https://senr.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/ponds-fisheries-aquatics/open-pond-clinic-zoom

    Have a pond/lake/fisheries question?  Connect via Zoom on Tuesdays to ask questions and get ... School of Environment and Natural Resources. Eugene's expertise is in “wild”-like sites, ponds and ... an on-board mic and camera (or even just a mic), the easiest access is to simply click: ...

  3. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    provide information on species, like state-level Breeding Bird Atlases. Here is a link to one of the ... and bird populations, and responses to the largest dam removal in history on the Elwha River.  ... Currently his research focuses on filling knowledge gaps in the annual cycles of declining bird populations ...

  4. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  9. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  10. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

Pages