Site

Search results

  1. New Pesticide Applicator Training

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/new-pesticide-applicator-training

    pesticide applicator) or pests, or they are new to spraying pesticides on the farm.  The course is not ... testing site.  The closest local testing site is the OSU Lima campus.  Ohio Pesticide Licenses are good ... certification for their farm due to retirement or a change in responsibilities, they plan to use restricted-use ...

  2. Hardin County Dairy Banquet

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/hardin-county-dairy-banquet-1

    on a dairy farm, work on a dairy farm, currently live on a dairy farm, or be pursuing a dairy related ... age as of January 1, 2020.  They must either show dairy cattle, live or work on a dairy farm ... The annual Hardin County Dairy Banquet will be held on Saturday, February 15 at 12:00 noon at the ...

  3. FABE Mental Health Task Force

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9012

    202 Bethany reserved for Anastasia Tuesday, January 21, 2020- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  4. Blueprint final reporting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9004

    202 Bethany reserved for Joey  Tuesday, January 21, 2020- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    title was bestowed on a competitive basis to four full professors who have excelled in teaching, ... CFAES in 2019 from The University of Akron, and has focused much of her recent efforts on attracting ... grant support and high-quality graduate students and post-doctoral scholars to her research program. She ...

  6. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8975

    219 Thursday, May 21, 2020- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  7. Small Grains Management Workshop

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/small-grains-management-workshop

    disease management, and soil fertility. The agenda includes On-farm Grain Storage, Curtis Young, Van Wert ... Join OSU Extension as we present a hands-on, intensive small grains management workshop for Ohio ...

  8. Nasa team meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8996

    Friday, February 21, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, February 28, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, March 6, ...

  9. FABENG 7220

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8787

    Wed Jan 22 2020, Wed Feb 05 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020. ...

  10. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8945

    1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, February 21, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, February 28, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... August 14, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, August 21, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, August 28, 2020- ...

Pages