Site

Search results

  1. Open Pond Clinic via Zoom

    https://senr.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/ponds-fisheries-aquatics/open-pond-clinic-zoom

    Have a pond/lake/fisheries question?  Connect via Zoom on Tuesdays to ask questions and get ... School of Environment and Natural Resources. Eugene's expertise is in “wild”-like sites, ponds and ... an on-board mic and camera (or even just a mic), the easiest access is to simply click: ...

  2. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  3. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  4. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  5. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Graduate Exit Seminar via Zoom- Ruchie Pathak

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-zoom-ruchie-pathak

    solar is considered an innovation in many energy systems because it allows users to take ownership in ... the energy they consume. A number of community, municipal and non-community (~private) owned solar ... Plan to join via Zoom Ruchie Pathak's graduate exit seminar on Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at ...

Pages