Site

Search results

  1. FABE Mental Health Task Force

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9012

    202 Bethany reserved for Anastasia Tuesday, January 21, 2020- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  2. Blueprint final reporting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9004

    202 Bethany reserved for Joey  Tuesday, January 21, 2020- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    title was bestowed on a competitive basis to four full professors who have excelled in teaching, ... CFAES in 2019 from The University of Akron, and has focused much of her recent efforts on attracting ... grant support and high-quality graduate students and post-doctoral scholars to her research program. She ...

  4. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8975

    219 Thursday, May 21, 2020- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  5. Nasa team meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8996

    Friday, February 21, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, February 28, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, March 6, ...

  6. FABENG 7220

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8787

    Wed Jan 22 2020, Wed Feb 05 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020. ...

  7. Start Here: Investing 101 Workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/start-here-investing-101-workshop-4

    or on behalf of OSU Extension are offered as an educational service only. We do not provide ... content of any external site associated with the links provided or any subsequent links. ...

  8. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8945

    1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, February 21, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, February 28, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... August 14, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, August 21, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, August 28, 2020- ...

  9. Fulbright Scholar Visits FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fulbright-scholar-visits-fabe

    enzymatic catalysis," will be focused on experimental work on the synthesis of new polymeric materials ...

  10. 2020 ExploreAg Camp Dates Announced

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/2020-exploreag-camp-dates-announced

    Ohio State Extension, Franklin County and the Ohio Farm Bureau Foundation are excited to announce ... There will also be sessions focused on soft skills such as interviewing, resume building and public ... Session 1: June 14- 19 at OSU Main Campus Session 2: June 21- 26 at OSU Main Campus Session 3: July 5- 10 ...

Pages