Site

Search results

  1. Schaffter awarded national agricultural education scholarship

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/schaffter-awarded-national-agricultural-education-scholarship

    Paige Schaffter, a senior in agriscience education from Edon, Ohio, has been selected for the 2020 ... student teaching with Pettisville High School in Pettisville, Ohio during the 2021 Spring Semester. “We ... Leadership at The Ohio State University. “Paige is deserving of this national recognition and this ...

  2. Rachel Ramsier

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-ramsier

    Rachel Ramsier Graduate Student ramsier.7@osu.edu 119 Halterman Hall BS, The Ohio State ... University, AgriScience Education MS, The Ohio State University, Educational Administration Agricultural ...

  3. Beth Giffin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/beth-giffin

    Beth Giffin Graduate Student giffin.4@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Science Education ...

  4. Kathaleen Kuhn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kathaleen-kuhn

    Kathaleen Kuhn Graduate Student kuhn.733@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural ...

  5. Molly Michael

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-michael

    Molly Michael Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science ...

  6. Jeremiah Shum

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-shum

    Jeremiah Shum Graduate Student shum.16@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, ...

  7. Jace Howard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jace-howard

    Jace Howard Graduate Student howard.1407@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Community ...

  8. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State ...

  9. Gage Smith

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/gage-smith

    Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Mary Rodriguez ...

  10. Zachary Steiner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-steiner

    Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Leadership Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

Pages