Site

Search results

  1. Purchasing on Sponsored Programs

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/purchasing-sponsored-programs-0

    Differences and similarities of purchasing on sponsored programs vs. general funds, basic rules ...

  2. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8976

    219 Monday, May 18, 2020- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8975

    219 Thursday, May 21, 2020- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  4. Nasa team meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8996

    202 Bethany reserved for Jane  Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 24 2020. Friday, January 17, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, January 24, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, January 31, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, February 7, 2020- 10:00am to ...

  5. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8945

    to 2:00pm Friday, May 1, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 8, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 15, ... 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 22, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 29, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. Ohio's Farm Fatality Statistics

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/statistics

    The Farm Fatality and Injury Database of Ohio (FFIDO): Dr. Dee Jepsen Summary:   Program involves ... programming. Situation:   Agriculture is one of the most hazardous industries in the U.S. Response:   The ... surveillance of agricultural fatalities and injuries in Ohio, interpretation of data, and design of outreach ...

  7. 2020 Ohio 4-H Conference

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/2020-ohio-4-h-conference

    The Ohio 4-H Conference will take place on Saturday, March 14 at the Columbus Convention Center. ... and session booklet is available at the Extension Office and on the Ohio 4-H webpage. Complete the ...

  8. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith

    Joey Smith smith.10402@osu.edu Enarson Classroom Building 2009 Millikin Rd ...

  9. Faculty Advisor Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8935

    219 Bethany reserved for Kelli  Wednesday, May 6, 2020- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  10. Ohio Organics Council Board Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8979

    200 (Wooster) Friday, March 6, 2020- 10:00am to 1:30pm ...

Pages