Site

Search results

  1. FABE Admin/HR Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7191

    Oct 10 2018, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed ... Jan 15 2020. Wednesday, May 9, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am Wednesday, May 23, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am ... Wednesday, April 24, 2019- 9:30am to 11:00am Wednesday, May 22, 2019- 9:30am to 11:00am Wednesday, June 5, ...

  2. Ohio Farm Bureau Leadership & staff

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8516

    200 (Wooster) Shauna Brummet Wednesday, October 2, 2019- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Ecological Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/majors/food-agricultural-and-biological-engineering/ecological-engineering

    ecosystems for societal and environmental benefits. Students who study ecological engineering may choose to ... the design, development, and management of ecosystems. Students who specialize in ecological ... engineering economics; with advanced courses in soil and water engineering, stream geomorphology and watershed ...

  4. Milk Prices, Costs of Nutrients, Margins, and Comparison of Feedstuffs Prices

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-21-issue-4/milk-prices-costs-nutrients-margins-and-comparison

    in OH were analyzed using the software program SESAME™ developed by Dr. St-Pierre at The Ohio State ... margins even slimmer. Table 1. Prices of dairy nutrients for Ohio dairy farms, July 29, 2019. Economic ... Alex Tebbe, Graduate Research Associate, Department of Animal Sciences, The Ohio State University ...

  5. Shah Receives NABEC Young Engineer of the Year Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/shah-receives-nabec-young-engineer-year-award

    Biological Engineers (ASABE). Each year, the award honors one member of NABEC, who has made outstanding ... thank all my team members, internal and external collaborators, and funding agencies for their support ... University.  Dr. Shah leads the  BioSystems Analysis Lab (BSAL), where his program contributes to enhancing the ...

  6. Professional Development II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-4605

    AGSYSMT 4605 Developing and pursuing career plans; strategies and programs for employment in the ... agricultural industry, professional development, personal growth, and relationships. Prereq: 2305 (AgSysMgt ...

  7. Professional Development II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/courses/consysm-4605

    CONSYSM 4605 Development and pursuing career plans; strategies and programs for employment in the ... construction industry, professional development, personal growth, and relationships. Prereq: 2305 (ConSysMt ...

  8. Construction Safety and Health

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/courses/consysm-2600

    CONSYSM 2600 Construction safety and health practices, strategies and methods for the development ... and management of safety and health programs in the construction industry. Prereq: 2205. This course ...

  9. Capstone design project kickoff team with NASA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8488

    219 Bethany reserved for Peter Friday, September 13, 2019- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  10. Capstone Design Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8485

    202 Bethany reserved for Ryan Miller Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Dec 24 2019 except Thu Nov 07 2019. Thursday, September 12, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm Thursday, September 19, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm Thursday, September 26, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30 ...

Pages