Site

Search results

  1. Meet W. Kin Sanders-Evans: From Building Rollercoasters to Constructing Airports

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-w-kin-sanders-evans-building-rollercoasters-constructing-airports

    internship or co-op during their time at Ohio State. Wyatt is approaching his one-year anniversary of working ... For those born and raised in Ohio, most aspire to get out and live by the beach. Wyatt (Kin) ... coming to Ohio.   “I traded my flipflops for snow boots,” says Wyatt.  Wyatt started his college career ...

  2. FABE Capstone Honda Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8525

    219 Bethany reserved for Zachary Wednesday, September 18, 2019- 5:00pm to 6:30pm ...

  3. Q&A with Dr. Sami Khanal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-sami-khanal

    goal of my research program is to contribute towards the design and development of sustainable ... economic development. These issues intrigued me toward exploring and leveraging data-driven technologies in ... Agricultural and Biological Engineering at The Ohio State University? One of the main factors that drew me to ...

  4. Geng Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8141

    Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019. Monday, May 6, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, May ... 13, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, May 20, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, May 27, 2019- 1:00pm to ...

  5. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8469

    200 (Wooster) Friday, May 8, 2020- 1:45pm to 4:15pm ...

  6. Monarch Butterflies Workshop

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/monarch-butterflies-workshop

    The final summer garden program ‘Monarch Butterflies’ is scheduled for August 17. Come and learn ... gardening programs, contact the OSU Extension office at 419-674-2297 or view the Hardin County OSU Extension ... Master Gardeners Facebook page. ...

  7. Ohio Farm Bureau Leadership & staff

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8516

    200 (Wooster) Shauna Brummet Wednesday, October 2, 2019- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Extension & Outreach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/eotest

    the land-grant mission of The Ohio State University by interpreting knowledge and research developed ... by Extension and other faculty and staff at the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center, ... The mission of Ohio State FABE is to advance the science and application of engineering in systems ...

  9. Capstone design project kickoff team with NASA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8488

    219 Bethany reserved for Peter Friday, September 13, 2019- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  10. Capstone Design Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8485

    202 Bethany reserved for Ryan Miller Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Dec 24 2019 except Thu Nov 07 2019. Thursday, September 12, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm Thursday, September 19, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm Thursday, September 26, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30 ...

Pages