Site

Search results

  1. Tree Walk at Historic Woodlawn Cemetery and Arboretum

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/tree-walk-historic-woodlawn-cemetery-and-arboretum-9

    (and maybe not so common) tree problems. Which ones need immediate attention and which ones are just ... 7:30 pm Tuesday, April 28, 7:00- 8:30 pm Tuesday, May 26, 7:00- 8:30 pm Tuesday, June 23, 7:00- 8:30 pm ...

  2. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8976

    219 Monday, May 18, 2020- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8975

    219 Thursday, May 21, 2020- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  4. Bailey S. Cleary-Foeller

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/bailey-s-cleary-foeller

    Bailey S. Cleary-Foeller Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed Central Region 381 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil ...

  5. Small Grains Management Workshop

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/small-grains-management-workshop

    Join OSU Extension as we present a hands-on, intensive small grains management workshop for Ohio ... and to RSVP by January 2.  Each participant will receive a copy of the Ohio Agronomy Guide; Corn, ...

  6. Nasa team meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8996

    202 Bethany reserved for Jane  Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 24 2020. Friday, January 17, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, January 24, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, January 31, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, February 7, 2020- 10:00am to ...

  7. Horse Council Scholarship & Royalty Applications Available

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/horse-council-scholarship-royalty-applications-available

    office at 1021 West Lima Street, Suite 103 Kenton, Ohio 43326 Two (2) Letters of Recommendations ... 103 Kenton, Ohio 43326 Must attend Horse Council Banquet on February 22, 2020 to accept scholarship ...

  8. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8945

    to 2:00pm Friday, May 1, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 8, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 15, ... 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 22, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 29, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. Ohio Organics Council Board Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8979

    200 (Wooster) Friday, March 6, 2020- 10:00am to 1:30pm ...

  10. Toledo GROWs Seed Swap

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/toledo-grows-seed-swap-0

    Ohio State University Extension has been part of Toledo GROWs Seed Swap for many years! This year ...

Pages