Site

Search results

  1. Pack Goat Clinic

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/pack-goat-clinic

    Members enrolled in #135P Pack (Utility) Goat MUST attend at least one (1) pack goat clinic. There ...

  2. Goat Clinic

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/goat-clinic

    MUST attend at least one (1) pack goat clinic. There are 3 options: June 25, July 25, and August 27. ...

  3. Small Animal Clinic, Companion Animal and Fun Show

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/small-animal-clinic-companion-animal-and-fun-show

    (Utility) Goat MUST attend at least one (1) pack goat clinic. There are 3 options: June 25, July 25, and ...

  4. Ohio Forage and Grasslands Council Annual Meeting

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/ohio-forage-and-grasslands-council-annual-meeting

    Registration due by February 14. Click here for more information, brochure, and registration. ...

  5. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8976

    219 Monday, May 18, 2020- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8975

    219 Thursday, May 21, 2020- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  7. Nasa team meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8996

    202 Bethany reserved for Jane  Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 24 2020. Friday, January 17, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, January 24, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, January 31, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, February 7, 2020- 10:00am to ...

  8. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8945

    to 2:00pm Friday, May 1, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 8, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 15, ... 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 22, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 29, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. 2020 Ohio 4-H Conference

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/2020-ohio-4-h-conference

    The Ohio 4-H Conference will take place on Saturday, March 14 at the Columbus Convention Center. ... and session booklet is available at the Extension Office and on the Ohio 4-H webpage. Complete the ...

  10. Ohio Organics Council Board Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8979

    200 (Wooster) Friday, March 6, 2020- 10:00am to 1:30pm ...

Pages