Site

Search results

  1. Peaceful Parenting Classes

    https://hancock.osu.edu/news/peaceful-parenting-classes

    development impacts parenting Apply parenting principles in everyday situations How to engage in healthy ... communication with children Classes begin January 10. Sign up before January 6. For a downloadable flier in pdf ...

  2. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8976

    219 Monday, May 18, 2020- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8975

    219 Thursday, May 21, 2020- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  4. Bailey S. Cleary-Foeller

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/bailey-s-cleary-foeller

    Bailey S. Cleary-Foeller Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed Central Region 381 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil ...

  5. ACEL Alumni Award Recipients

    https://acel.osu.edu/about-us/alumni/acel-alumni-award-recipients

    In 2019, the ACEL Alumni Board established an annual alumni awards program to recognize the ...

  6. Nasa team meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8996

    202 Bethany reserved for Jane  Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 24 2020. Friday, January 17, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, January 24, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, January 31, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, February 7, 2020- 10:00am to ...

  7. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8945

    to 2:00pm Friday, May 1, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 8, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 15, ... 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 22, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 29, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  8. Ohio Organics Council Board Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8979

    200 (Wooster) Friday, March 6, 2020- 10:00am to 1:30pm ...

  9. Toledo GROWs Seed Swap

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/toledo-grows-seed-swap-0

    Ohio State University Extension has been part of Toledo GROWs Seed Swap for many years! This year ...

  10. Faculty Advisor Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8935

    219 Bethany reserved for Kelli  Wednesday, May 6, 2020- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

Pages