Site

Search results

  1. Outreach meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9039

    219 Bethany reserved for Dee  Friday, May 8, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  2. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) has ... awarded a $15,000 one-time grant to support their academic work. Puskas is a professor in FABE. She ... grant support and high-quality graduate students and post-doctoral scholars to her research program. She ...

  3. Fulbright Scholar Visits FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fulbright-scholar-visits-fabe

    4-week scholarship will be The Ohio State University, and the team of Professor Judit E. Puskas from ... with the use of enzymes as natural catalysts. The project will be carried out at Ohio State in the team ... the development of medical devices. The scholarship will create an opportunity to gain access to the ...

  4. HE Program Direction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9043

    245 Bethany reserved  Tuesday, February 4, 2020- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. Grad Chair and Coordinators meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9011

    245 Bethany reserved for Amy Glaze Tuesday, May 19, 2020- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. Peaceful Parenting Classes

    https://hancock.osu.edu/news/peaceful-parenting-classes

    development impacts parenting Apply parenting principles in everyday situations How to engage in healthy ... communication with children Classes begin January 10. Sign up before January 6. For a downloadable flier in pdf ...

  7. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8976

    219 Monday, May 18, 2020- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. Kalcic Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8975

    219 Thursday, May 21, 2020- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  9. Nasa team meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8996

    202 Bethany reserved for Jane  Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 24 2020. Friday, January 17, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, January 24, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, January 31, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, February 7, 2020- 10:00am to ...

  10. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8945

    to 2:00pm Friday, May 1, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 8, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 15, ... 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 22, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, May 29, 2020- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

Pages