Site

Search results

  1. Ohio State University Extension Small Farm Program announces the 2020 Ohio New and Small Farm Colleges

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-university-extension-small-farm-program-announces-2020-ohio-new-and-small-farm

    economic development of their small family-owned farms. This program can help small farm landowners and ... may be just what you are looking for.   OSU Extension is offering a program targeted at the new and ... small farmer. The Ohio New and Small Farm College is an 8 week program that introduces new and even ...

  2. Wituszynski Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8899

    202 Bethany reserved for David  Friday, December 13, 2019- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. Mike Brown

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8897

    245 bethany scheduled for Mike Friday, December 6, 2019- 12:15pm to 2:45pm ...

  4. Office of Equity and Inclusion meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8890

    219 Bethany reserved for Alicia  Monday, December 16, 2019- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Eaves meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8889

    219 Bethany reserved for Jenna  Thursday, December 5, 2019- 4:30pm to 6:00pm ...

  6. FABE Outreach meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8888

    245 Bethany reserved for Dee  Wednesday, December 18, 2019- 2:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8881

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday 13 times. Tuesday, December 3, 2019- 1:00pm to ... 2:00pm Tuesday, December 10, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 17, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, ... December 24, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 31, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 7, 2020- ...

  8. What can I do?

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-13-2019/what-can-i-do

    around retention. Ohio State ATI’s retention rate is 71.1% (2019)*, which is well above 62%**, the ... national average for 2-year institutions. Ohio State ATI ranks #2* as compared to the regional campuses in ... Why did they leave Ohio State ATI? The RTF is working to answer these questions. However, the data ...

  9. J. Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8885

    202 Wednesday, December 11, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. J. Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8884

    202 Thursday, December 5, 2019- 10:30am to 1:00pm ...

Pages