CD Staff

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Myra Moss Associate Professor & Extension Educator 740-607-5177 (cell) moss.63@osu.edu
Becky Nesbitt Assistant Professor & Extension Educator Cell: 740-645-5380 nesbitt.21@osu.edu
Sandy Odrumsky Office Administrative Associate 614-292-6232 odrumsky.1@osu.edu
Sarah Orlando Ohio Clean Marinas Program Manager (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) Phone: 419-609-4120 Fax: 419-609-4158 orlando.42@osu.edu
Amanda Osborne County Extension Educator (Cuyahoga County) 216-429-8200 ext. 212 osborne.414@osu.edu
Brian Raison, PhD Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Community and Organizational Leadership Phone: 937-372-9971 raison.1@osu.edu
Eric Romich Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Energy Development 419-294-4931 romich.2@osu.edu
Gwynn Stewart Extension Educator, CD (Noble County) 740-732-5681 stewart.1818@osu.edu
Marlee Stollar Student Assistant (State CD Office) stollar.15@osu.edu
Meghan Thoreau County Extension Educator (Pickaway County) 740-474-7534 thoreau.1@osu.edu
Erin Timmins Project Coordinator (Alber Enterprise Center) 740-725-6064 timmins.18@osu.edu
Kyle White County Extension Educator (Lorain County) & Area Leader (Area 4) 440-326-5851 white.2811@osu.edu
Myra Wilson Program Director (Alber Enterprise Center) 740-725-6330 wilson.2025@osu.edu

Pages