CD Staff

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Gregory Davis, PhD Professor & Assistant Director Phone: 614-292-5942 davis.1081@osu.edu
Godwin Apaliyah, PhD County Extension Educator (Fayette County) 740-636-2354 apaliyah.1@osu.edu
Jill Bartolotta Extension Educator (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) Phone: 440-350-2267 Fax: 440-350-5928 bartolotta.2@osu.edu
Brooke Beam, PhD County Extension Educator ANR/CD (Highland County) 937-393-1918 beam.49@osu.edu
Thomas Blaine, PhD Associate Professor 330-466-7877 blaine.17@osu.edu
Cindy Bond Assistant Professor & County Extension Educator (Guernsey County) 740-489-5300 bond.227@osu.edu
Nancy Bowen Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Community Economics Office: 419-995-8624 Cell: 419-203-4148 nbowen@cfaes.osu.edu
Stacie Burbage Program Coordinator, Community Catalyst (Franklin County) 614-866-6900 burbage.1@osu.edu
David Civittolo Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Community Economics Phone: 330-263-3627 Fax: 330-263-3667 civittolo.1@osu.edu
Susan Colbert Program Director, Expansion and Engagement (Franklin County) Phone: 614-297-3861 colbert.22@osu.edu
Tory Gabriel Extension Program Leader & Fisheries Outreach Coordinator (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) 419-898-3631 gabriel.78@osu.edu
Carol Hamilton County Extension Educator (Delaware County) 740-833-2036 hamilton.1238@osu.edu
Scott Hardy, PhD Extension Educator (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) 614-247-6266 hardy.116@osu.edu
Alice Hutzel-Bateson Communications & Marketing Coordinator (Alber Enterprise Center) 740-725-6312 hutzel-bateson.1@osu.edu
Anne Johnson Organization Development Consultant (Alber Enterprise Center) 614-403-3297 johnson.6754@osu.edu
Gary Kuhn Organization Development Consultant (Alber Enterprise Center) 937-767-1730 kuhn.712@osu.edu
Brenda Lehman Organization Development Consultant (Alber Enterprise Center) 740-725-6348 lehman.403@osu.edu
Joe Lucente Associate Professor & Extension Educator (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) Phone: 419-213-2028 Fax: 419-213-4241 lucente.6@osu.edu
Darlene Lukshin Program Specialist (Washington County) 740-376-7431 lukshin.1@osu.edu
Kori Montgomery Office Associate (Alber Enterprise Center) 740-725-6317 montgomery.249@osu.edu

Pages